GForce M-Tron World

GForceSKU: 1009-1024

Sale price$849.97

Manual Delivery

Order is sent by a human to your email inbox. Normally delivery is very fast, but can take up to one business day.

Digital Product

This product may only be downloaded from the manufacturer’s website. You will receive an email with the license code to complete your order. Enjoy a safe and fast way to get the latest version and full support direct from the manufacturer.


The ‘Tron World Bundle brings together 3 of our best selling instruments in a single package. That’s a whopping 30+GB of sounds.

The bundle includes:

  • M-Tron Pro and all M-Tron Pro Expansion Packs
  • MkII
  • VSM (Virtual String Machine)​


The GForce MkII is a celebration of the insanely rare and highly coveted original dual manual ‘trons, namely the Mellotron® MkI/MkII and Chamberlin® Musicmaster.


M-Tron Pro Complete​ bundle includes the M-Tron Pro instrument with an additional 14 Expansion Packs (9 x Streetly Tapes, OrchesTron, ChamberTron, OptiTron, and Alex Ball and Hainbach – Artist Expansion) making it the largest, most comprehensive and authentic digital collection of carefully curated Tron sounds in the market.

That is a huge 11.3GB sound library with 500+ tape banks, 1950+ presets and instant classic vibes for your productions.


The Virtual String Machine v3 (VSM) is an intuitive yet highly powerful string machine synthesiser and contains a wealth of sounds from a small mountain of classic and rare string machines.

VSM comes with 1000+ patches yet enables you to craft your own unique strings from the 208 individual sets of meticulously sampled machines helping confirm VSM as the go-to instrument for this wonderful family of instruments.

You may also like

Recently viewed