Impact Soundworks Plectra Series Bundle

Impact SoundworksSKU: 1224-23

Sale price$219.00

Manual Delivery

Order is sent by a human to your email inbox. Normally delivery is very fast, but can take up to one business day.

Digital Product

This product may only be downloaded from the manufacturer’s website. You will receive an email with the license code to complete your order. Enjoy a safe and fast way to get the latest version and full support direct from the manufacturer.



Save big with this bundle offer! Explore a set of beautifully-sampled stringed instruments from around the world with this collection, such as the 8-string acoustic bouzouki, Kazakh dombra, Celtic harp, lyre, lap harp, guzheng, and turkish oud, all beautifully deep-sampled.

Products Included

  • Plectra Series 1: 8-string Acoustic Bouzouki
  • Plectra Series 2: Highland Harps
  • Plectra Series 3: Kazakh Dombra
  • Plectra Series 4: Turkish Oud
  • Plectra Series 5: Guzheng


  • Kontakt 5.7 required (Full version, Not Player) 
  • Requires 19GB disk space
  • 4GB of RAM recommended

You may also like

Recently viewed